Beverley Road, North Newbald, East Yorkshire YO43 4SQ

01430 827612

newbald.primary@eastriding.gov.uk

Newbald Primary School

"Big enough to inspire, Small enough to care"

RespectDeterminationKindnessPositivity

Term Dates

 

For a calendar of the 2017/2018 dates please click the link below:

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

School opens Tuesday 5th September 2017 

School closes Friday 27th October 2017

School opens November 6th 2017

School Closes Thursday 21st December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018

School opens Tuesday 9th January 2018

School closes Friday 9th February 2018

School opens Monday 19th February 2018

School closes Friday 23rd March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2016

School opens Tuesday 10th April 2018

School closes Friday 4th May 2018

School opens Tuesday 8th May 2018

School closes Friday 25th May 2018

School opens Monday 4th June 2018

School Closes Friday 20th July 2018

 

INSET DAYS - School open to staff only

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Monday 8th January 2018 

Monday 9th April 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

BANK HOLIDAY DATES

Monday 25th December & Tuesday 26th December 2017 

Monday 1st January 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Monday April 2nd 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018